INDIA182: Day 22 debrief. . .

20120809-232300.jpg

Nothing much to report today. (: Just praising God for a wonderful morning in getting to worship Him with the DTS class and encourage them in their walk with God and getting to intercede for my supporters, friends, and family.
I felt today was another resting day to get myself prepared for the intense following week down in the southern tip of India. I will be picked up tomorrow morning by a staff in this organization that I’ll be working with for the following week called beyond barriers which I updated you guys about yesterday night. We will start the schedule in preparation tomorrow for skits, dramas, teachings, music and the works!!
Please pray that God will give our team strength and persistence in God as we start our work tomorrow!! I’m excited (: (:
And as you can see, I was blessed with a new toy. Praise the Lord! I’ve been actually praying for this for a while!!

Much love from India!

Leave a Reply

