Fourth location: Donavur, India

20120815-135518.jpg

3 thoughts on “Fourth location: Donavur, India

  1. Hannah sham says:

    glad your making progress Martin… heres the song.

    MISSION Music & lyrics by: Hannah Sham

    My heart’s beating fast…
    I don’t know what to say…
    For He has protected me all these days
    And now He says go out
    And preach to all the earth!

    My eyes are wide,
    My ears are open
    For every soul is watching me…
    And my heart will never ever fall
    For He is strong when I am weak!

    I’m on a mission for Him!
    I’m on a mission for Him!
    I’m on a mission for Him!
    I know He has a plan for me!

    And tears will fall…
    But they won’t last long
    They won’t last long
    I’m on a mission for Him!

    I’m on a mission for Him!
    I’m on a mission for Him!
    I’m on a mission for Him!
    I know He has a plan for me!

    lots of love from Singapore!

Leave a Reply

