INDIA182: Day 99 quick debrief!

20121030-200513.jpg

As you can see from the picture above, this is currently my room bunking with 2 other northeast mates from the state of Assam and Nagaland. Haha there are a hoard of mosquitos waiting ever sneakingly for the night to come so they can have a blood sucking party on my bed. Haha

BUT God is good! Onen (the DTS leader of the base) had taken me to a convenient store so I could buy some powerful mosquito lotion!! Thank you Jesus!! (That is one of the questions I’ll have for Jesus when I meet Him face to face: Why did He create mosquitos?)

Thank you Jesus that I’ve arrived safely in this first city in the northeast! More debriefs to come!

Please pray for a good rest! I am excited for tomorrow!

Much love from India!!

Leave a Reply

