INDIA182: Day 105 debrief. . .

20121103-222513.jpg

For today, I had decided to rest. The plan was to meet up with Onen to go to this ministry BUT I must have misunderstood because he was meaning yesterday! I had a good talk with Onen’s wife about more of why I am here because it has been so busy during the week, that we both didn’t really have time to talk and get to know each other! Haha after our lovely chat, she invited me to dinner and gave me more connections to the north and the northeast! I’m so so happy for God’s provision to bring forth more relationships! Thank you Jesus!

So yes folks, nothing much was crackin today. Jesus time, Ywam DTS time, update blog and planning on 100th day newsletter time. Haha

Towards the end of the day, Yato (a staff in the base) headed over to Onen’s house and we had a wonderful talk with this couple from Denmark that did their DTS in Perth as well! We had fun chatting and just talking about our experiences with other countries and such. It was really good to see Perth never have left me. (:

Worship and intercession time tomorrow in the high place! Guwahati, Jesus kingdom is here! Open your eyes!!

Please pray for strength and joy tomorrow as Érico and I head up this mountain to proclaim that The Lord reigns in this place!!
Also pray for the ministries here to continue flourishing and growing; that Guwahati’s cries will be heard by the churches/believers ears.
I love you God.
I will not lose hope.

Much love from India!!

One thought on “INDIA182: Day 105 debrief. . .

  1. Alphra Tse says:

    Yeah! Don’t lose. Because hope is build on never fail foundation – Jesus Christ 🙂

Leave a Reply

