INDIA182: Day 108 debrief. . .

20121105-210001.jpg

Theme for todayyy:
Sunday delay from bus strike day!
Volleyball night cancelled!
Equals trekking around with Kezha capturing God’s glory.

Well that’s about it. It pretty much sums it up. I don’t really have a debrief. Haha

I can simply say that God still was there throwing His beauty at me. And I was falling in love just the same.
And I experienced how painful it is to sit on the back of a single seated bike.
Other than that, it was a chillaxed, (chilled, relaxed) day!

Prayer requests:
My next location is arriving in two days! (More like I’m arriving there in 2 days BUT you know what I mean!) haha
Please pray that God will prepare, like He always has, for the people and places and hearts. And that I would obey whatever He has planned for me there.
I hope today you have found rest and more of an intimate way of having a relationship with Him!

Much love from India!!

Leave a Reply

