INDIA182: Day 148 debrief. . .

20121221-145659.jpg

My days if rest are continuing and I have been ever so grateful!

The only activity that was super exciting today was the DTS students invited to perform a skit they’ve been practicing in a concert for the youth in the area of Dehradun!! I of course jumped on the offer, when invited to come!

Oh, and we also set up our Christmas tree(s)! Jesus’ birthday is come soon!! That’s pretty exciting as well ay?

But yes! During the concert, I had a great opportunity to see tons of talented musicians, actors, dancers, and youth perform! And to my surprise, I also got to meet up with some more fellow Americans; one of them being from TEXAS! PRAISE THE LORD! Haha

And that was my day!

Much love from India!!

Leave a Reply

