INDIA182: Day 149 + 150 debrief. . .

20121221-150134.jpg

God is, “the eternal, independent and self-existent Being; the Being whose purpose and actions spring from himself, without foreign motive of influence; he who is absolute in dominion; the most pure, the most simple, the most spiritual of all essences; infinitely perfect; and eternally self-sufficient, needing nothing that has made; illimitable in his immensity, inconceivable in his mode of existence and indescribable in his essence; known fully only by himself, because an infinite mind can only be fully comprehended by itself. In a word, a Being who, from his infinite wisdom, cannot err of be deceived, and from his infinite goodness, can do nothing but what is eternally just, and right and kind.”

– Adam Clarke

God, I thank You for Your faithfulness and goodness. I pray that you will continue to remind me as I remind myself of who You are. I trust in You God. Thank You for this rest that You have given me these past few days! And thank You for reminding me of who I am.

I love you God.

Leave a Reply

